Drive Like Your Kids Live Here http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com en-us Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:19:56 -0400 Should Towns Reduce Speed Limits to 20 mph? http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/26/should-towns-reduce-speed-limits-to-20-mph Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 -0400 Washington D.C. -Signs urge drivers to 'Drive Like Your Kids Live Here' http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/25/washington-dc-signs-urge-drivers-to-drive-like-your-kids-live-here Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Brooklyn Resident Advocating for Safer Streets http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/24/brooklyn-resident-advocating-for-safer-streets Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Grassroots Effort Reminds Drivers To Pay More Attention Pops Up in East Hampton http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/22/grassroots-effort-reminds-drivers-to-pay-more-attention-pops-up-in-east-hampton Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 -0400 Drive Like Your Kids Live Here on Fox 29 http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/1/drive-like-your-kids-live-here-on-fox-29 Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:00:00 -0400 Drive Like Your Kids Live Here' campaign kicks off in Delran http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/2/drive-like-your-kids-live-here-campaign-kicks-off-in-delran Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:00:00 -0400 ABC News - Would This Convince You Put On The Brake? http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/3/abc-news-would-this-convince-you-put-on-the-brake Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:00:00 -0400 Let's Slow Down - Drive Like Your Kids Live Here! A message from Essex Police Union and Essex Boy Scouts http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/17/lets-slow-down-drive-like-your-kids-live-here-a-message-from-essex-police-union-and-essex-boy-scouts Sat, 06 Apr 2013 00:00:00 -0400 Prairie Village neighborhood puts up united front on speeding cars http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/18/prairie-village-neighborhood-puts-up-united-front-on-speeding-cars Sat, 06 Apr 2013 00:00:00 -0400 Drive Like Your Kids Live Here" Strikes a Nerve in Los Altos http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/5/drive-like-your-kids-live-here-strikes-a-nerve-in-los-altos Mon, 07 May 2012 00:00:00 -0400 Daniel H. Pink-Textbook example of emotionally intelligent signage http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/4/daniel-h-pink-textbook-example-of-emotionally-intelligent-signage Fri, 13 Apr 2012 00:00:00 -0400 LA JOLLA LIGHT - Police watching for speeders on West Muirlands http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/6/la-jolla-light-police-watching-for-speeders-on-west-muirlands Thu, 01 Sep 2011 00:00:00 -0400 2011 Child Safety Day-Hosted by State Farm of Rocky Hill,CT http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/7/2011-child-safety-day-hosted-by-state-farm-of-rocky-hillct Mon, 25 Jul 2011 00:00:00 -0400 New Milford Police start campaign to reduce car crashes http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/8/new-milford-police-start-campaign-to-reduce-car-crashes Mon, 11 Jul 2011 00:00:00 -0400 Stonington-MysticPatch- Stonington Wants Everyone To 'Drive Like Your Kids Live Here http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/9/stonington-mysticpatch-stonington-wants-everyone-to-drive-like-your-kids-live-here Tue, 21 Jun 2011 00:00:00 -0400 The Westerly Sun http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/10/the-westerly-sun Tue, 21 Jun 2011 00:00:00 -0400 Middletown Kids Health & Safety Day http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/11/middletown-kids-health-safety-day Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:00:00 -0400 Middletown Kids Health & Safety Day http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/15/middletown-kids-health-safety-day Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:00:00 -0400 A Sharp Eye Blog http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/21/a-sharp-eye-blog Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:00:00 -0500 Elm City Parent Source Blog http://drivelikeyourkidslivehere.com/news/20/elm-city-parent-source-blog Tue, 14 Sep 2010 00:00:00 -0400